In Exile

June 13, 2010 § 1 Comment

I don’t review skins much so forgive the lack of details. I’ve been on a hunt for new skins since I came back to SL a couple of months ago. Not that I particularly needed them, just wanted some new variety. I hit paydirt when I saw this new release (Chloe) from Exile.

They’re a great summer skin for me, a little darker than my normal lines, but not too dark. The detailing is light too, so I don’t look like I’m using makeup to “sculpt” my face. And the makeups are gorgeous.

Here I’m wearing “Smut” with Exile’s “Lush” lashes.

A more normal look for me, wearing “Myst.” Kavar Cleanslate does an excellent job diversifying his eye and lip colors for a wide variety of looks and the blond brows are very natural looking.

§ One Response to In Exile

  • Alex says:

    Wow, this was a really high quality post. In theory I’d like to Picture like this too – taking time and real effort to make a good post… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and never appear to get something done.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading In Exile at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

