I’m a Winner!!!! @ artilleri.

February 10, 2007 § Leave a comment

Okay normally I don’t go for the hot pink leopard print, but today this got dropped on me by Antonia Marat of artileri. I was one of 4 update group members to recieve one. If I was going to purchase it I’d probably go for the black/white, but I think it’s really cute & well constructed anyway. It’s a western wear shirt that I haven’t seen many like in SL. Antie’s been very inspired lately by the film Walk the Line. It’s also available for men.

Skin – Deviant Nation/Vogue – Champagne – Ether/Nothing; Necklace – Last Call – Bishonen Women’s Dog Tags; Eyes – Miriel – Basic Brown; Hair – Fetish – Wrapped – Mahogany

And the ad from Fashion Consolidated…..


Also found this workers shirt in my inventory that was made by Auntie. I don’t remember purchasing it, but it was there. And it was very cute.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’m a Winner!!!! @ artilleri. at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

