Freebies

February 18, 2007 § Leave a comment

First off I had a notice in Fashion Consolidated today that a new store was opening in a Mall called French Spirit. I went to check it out and she had a few freebies out.

Eyes – Miriel – Basic Brown; Hair – Darling – Customer Appreciation Pack – Midnight Black; Skin – Lila Natural Skins – Medium – Blue; Outfit – French Spirit – Snow Organza

And this is one of the outfits I won in The Quad’s Valentine Day Treasure Hunt.

Outfit – Last Call – Love Me – Aqua; Bracelet – ETD – Pink; rest same as previous photo


I had mentioned that International House of Style had salwar. Well anyway, Onyx Tempel, the force behind IHoS, saw the post and I suddenly noticed that I had a Shiny Silk Pink Salwar in my inventory (I must of hit save while going through the Fashion Consolidated Group Notices). Anyway I’ve put a Review Copy policy on the About page to make my policy a little clearer.
Hair – Darling – Customer Appreciation Pack – Midnight Black; Skin – Lila – Medium – Blue; Shoes – Lassitude & Ennui – Low heeled sandals – anthracite; Outfit – International House of Style – Shiny Silk Pink Salwar

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Freebies at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

