Last Call Gal

February 23, 2007 § Leave a comment

Okay, anyone who knows me knows I adore a lot of Ginny’s stuff. So here’s the latest stuff. Plus the new TaP skin I have.


Eyes – Miriel – Light Brown; Skin – Tete a Pied – Cocktail Fevrier – Rose Medium; Jewelry – Earthtones – Destiny,Heiress of Time; Hair – ETD – Roslin – Chocolate; Dress – Last Call – Supermodel – Old Ivory

The shoes are a new Dazzle Girls update group Freebie. Also when I took off the prim wide trouser leg cuffs I found that she had the detailing underneath. I personally don’t like wide flare pants, so I chose not to wear the prims.

Outfit, Sunglasses & Necklace – Last Call – Kerry – Mediterranean; Shoes – Vamp – Bebe – Gold; Manicure – Celestial Studios/Lulu – Pink w/ White Tips

Leave a Reply

