L$250 Skins!!!

March 8, 2007 § Leave a comment

Six Kennedy blogged about TinySeaDog’s L$250 skins. I love a bargain so I at least had to go look at them.I bought them demos. I found the skins too dark for my liking. It’s like a muted coloring dark. Not really my style even at L$250. But have a look. They may be your style.

The shirt & scarf are freebies from Relika. I’d encourage you to go to her store to get them.


Shirt/Scarf – Relika – Disco Blitz – Black/Blue
Eyes – Miriel – Light Brown
Hair – ETD Couture Collection – The Twist – Light Brown
Skin – Tiny SeaDog by Corey Edo – Mami toffee – Brown Shadow peach lips

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading L$250 Skins!!! at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

