Hair woes

March 9, 2007 § 2 Comments

Well in the middle of my Hair Texture woes, I’ve found a place that I decided I like their textures. Why have I rarely visited Naughty? I can’t really tell you. Lost has a sable texture I’m falling in love with. (But my L$ balance is not following the love, more like crying in pain.)

Hair – Naughty Designs – Winsome I – Sable; Skin – Nomine – 15 Fawn 11; Outfit, Sunglasses & Jewelry – Kerry w/ jacket & cami in Heathery


Skin – Sin Skins – Silver Glow – Stratus Silver; Eyes – Miriel – Basic Brown; Hair – Naughty – Angel V – Sable; Outfit – Tart – Greecian Athena – green; Wristcuffs – Miau Haus – Fight for Life


Skin – Silver Noir – Stratus; Hair – Naughty Designs – Impulse – Sable; Coat & Hat – Shenlei – Ranch Mink – Brown

§ 2 Responses to Hair woes

  • Milla Michinaga says:

    How funny, I have the same hair texture problem as you, but for blondes. I always thought it was so easy to find beautiful dark textures – obviously not :o)). Now, for my blond textures, Gurl 6 is queen — I pretty much use the Sunshine Pack exclusively. It’s the perfect blonde for my scandinavian tastes. I find all others to be too yellow or too white. HCT is not bad either, but not as good. EDT has beautiful styles, but all the blondes look bottle blonde…

  • Tanya Book says:

    Me & Amelia have compared notes and have decided that those with good brunette textures, don’t have good blonde textures and vice versa.

    I end up shopping at ETD and Amelia ends up shopping at Gurl 6.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hair woes at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

