Skin Within and Bossa Nova

March 9, 2007 § 5 Comments

I usually don’t get too excited about Mod-able skin. Too much work and I normally screw it up. But I really like this one from Skin Within. The skins look excellent. You can darken or lighten the make up. So go play with her demos. Amelia and I were giving her some marketing advice like announcing on Fashion Consolidated and review copies to bloggers so she gave us each one free. I didn’t even tell her we had a blog. Cause I don’t think anyone really reads this thing. If you do read it leave a comment. I’d like to see who actually does read this.


Wrist cuffs – Miau Haus – Fight for Life; Lashes – Sin Skins – Portia; Skin – Skin Within Azora Tan – Flirty; Eyes – Miriel – Basic Brown; Manicure – Celestial Studios/Lulu – Pink w/ White Tips; Dress – Bossa Nova – Vanessa – Blue; Hair – Gurl 6 – March limited Edition – Dark Brown

This cute dress and a whole pack like it came from a store I found through FashCon called Bossa Nova. Go check it out.

See my rant about Dark Brown hair textures here. Does this texture not look like it was drawn by a 5 year old with crayons? Sadly I have mostly quit buying Gurl 6 hair because I cannot find a texture color I like. But she does awesome primwork.

§ 5 Responses to Skin Within and Bossa Nova

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Skin Within and Bossa Nova at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

