I made the mistake (?) of going back to

March 18, 2007 § 1 Comment


I made the mistake(?) of going back to Pixel Dolls right after my last post. Neph just needs to create a whole store pack. This is the Wrap Dress. Normally I don’t care for mesh skirts but this one is done so well it doesn’t matter. One thing about this current set of releases is the amount of prints created for it. I don’t own a lot of prints in Second Life but there are several I like I’m just waiting for the impulse to buy.

The other thing I’m shocked no one has blogged yet is the Indie Rainbow Kimberly purse. It was hidden in with the multitudes of other updates that were released recently but my bagaholic eyes caught it immediately. The shape is cute and when you zoom in you can see the amazingly detailed texture. The most incredible part is that it’s color-change! Touch-controlled, 4 pages of colors to match pretty much any outfit. You can see how well the pinks match in my picture.

I’m also wearing the Relay for Life wristbands by Posy Trudeau. “In Memory of Life” for my mom, “Fight for Life” for my dad and grandmother, and “Celebrate Survivors” for my other grandmother. They’re beautifully done, I just need a third arm.

§ One Response to I made the mistake (?) of going back to

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I made the mistake (?) of going back to at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

