Sometimes even I

March 18, 2007 § 1 Comment

Sometimes even I get tired of prep. I can’t really do punk because I can’t stand plaid (12 years of catholic school) so this is my best try.
It all started with the t-shirt at Mischief. The skull with the pink bow tickled my sense of humor. I had already bought the underpants jeans months ago and the leather jacket and tatoo from Canimal. I’d been looking for an excuse to buy the Klunk boots from Form. The belly chain is from Neptune’s Kiss, the crystal choker is from DarkSky Designs. Because the lipstick matches the bow so well, the skin is Sin Skins Obsidian Plum. Can I just say color-change eyebrows in skins is the best thing ever. Hair is fetish Lolita. I love the balance between realistic and shiny in her textures and her Golden Blond is my favorite color.

§ One Response to Sometimes even I

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sometimes even I at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

