If you read the site, which I’m sure …

March 25, 2007 § Leave a comment

If you read the site, which I’m sure you just read from Fashion Planet or via RSS reader, you’ll notice I changed the layout a few days back. It was a new layout available from WordPress.com. I may change the banner later to something related to SL. I like how the little thin photo borders get added on with this template.

Also Amelia has had a Notecard for Customizing Your Avatar for Newbies that she wrote some time ago. I just converted it to a Google Doc for the website. Please! Go read it. Let us know places we need to add to the listings. Either comment here or drop me a Notecard with a LM to let me know what we’ve missed. – Tanya Book

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading If you read the site, which I’m sure … at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

