Snaps Outfitters & New ETD Hair

March 26, 2007 § Leave a comment

I was just reading along on my blog feeds when I spotted an article on Appearance Mode and one shirt caught my eye. I own this shirt in RL! Only complaint I have is the seams don’t match well on my avie :(, but I look forward to seeing new stuff by this team.

And new hair by ETD! This is a rework of an older style. That seemed to be the theme of her recent batch of releases.

snapshot_017.jpg

Skin – TaP – Rose Medium – Newbie; Hair – ETD – MeriJayne II – Chocolate; Tee – Snaps Outfitters – Audrey
Hepburn tee; Shorts – Snaps Outfitters – green cargo shorts; Jewelry – Sugar Punk – White Pearl Set

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Snaps Outfitters & New ETD Hair at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

