I shake my little tush on the catwalk, yeah.

March 28, 2007 § Leave a comment

When Miriel advertised that she was looking for live models for her new store I decided to apply for various reasons. This was the first pack I was given to model. Miriel had a preview on her blog. Even though the new store hasn’t debuted yet, the dress is now available for purchase. How she knew I loved yellow I don’t know. She also sent me the basic brown eyes (I had purchased those when they came out and I absolutely adore them). And these lovely Gold/Citine Nouveau earrings just complete the outfit perfectly.

Dress – Miriel – Echo – Gilded Plum; Eyes – Miriel – Basic Brown; Earrings – Miriel – Nouveau – Gold/ Citrine; Hair – Fetish – Princess – Mahogany; Skin – Celestial Studios – Vogue Champagne – Noir Smoky
Members of Miriel’s update group, Miriel’s Latest received free copies of this color version of the dress. There are VERY GOOD reasons for joining your favorite designers’ update groups. And there are also very good reasons to use up all 25 groups slots with various designers’ update groups.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I shake my little tush on the catwalk, yeah. at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

