I got dragged out shoppping today. Ap…

March 30, 2007 § Leave a comment

I got dragged out shopping today. Apparently when Last Call has a “Buy One, Get One Free” sale you HAVE to go. Or at least that is what Tanya tells me. With apparently everyone else in SL crammed into the same sim. Oh god, the calamity! The LAG! Good thing Tanya forced me to go before the sale to pick out what I wanted and make a list of what I was buying and what I would ask for my one free. Good idea to deal with the lag. I got the things on my list and TP’ed out of there as quick as I could.
And she tells me the photos of the stuff I ended up with HAVE to be blogged on her site so here you go……. (BTW for revenge I sent Tanya all the photos without editing them).

Wristband – Miau Haus – In Memory of Life; Outfit – Last Call – Droog; Shoes Athletic Trainers – Black; Skin – PixelSkin – Male Medium – Clean Shaven/Sideburns; Hair – ETD -Sleek – Dark Chocolate

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I got dragged out shoppping today. Ap… at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

