New stuffs: Ginny gown, Sin Skin, & Calico Creations Hair

March 30, 2007 § Leave a comment

In the huge gown release Ginny did a short while back I ended up with this one. I don’t think I had many formal gowns in red. Why do I need so many formals I have no clue. I just love them.

New skins with the opening of the Sin Skins sims. This is the Valentine Kitten skin that was just released.

This hair is one I had picked up at Calico Creations.

lastcall-reinaflame.jpg

Hair- Calico Creations – Ember III – Dark Brown; Eyes- Miriel – Basic
brown; Dress – Last Call – Reina – flame; Skin – Sin Skins – Freckled Stratus –
Valentine Kitten

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New stuffs: Ginny gown, Sin Skin, & Calico Creations Hair at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

