Last Call – Bad Influence

April 2, 2007 § Leave a comment

This is the first thing I purchased from Katterina Dagostino, the new designer at Last Call. I don’t know if it is how she does her vendors or what, but I’m never sure if what she made is “my style” or not. I really like it and the vests are on the jacket layer with the bodices on the shirt layer. This is one thing I purchased before the BOGO sale that I hadn’t blogged yet.

Beware I’ll probably have a lot of Last Call stuff being blogged since the sale. Been kinda slow to get stuff posted cause I had to take a trip out of town right after I got LJ’s stuff posted. [The strange thing at my parents house is I can get on SL (with incredible lag) but I crash the minute I try to TP anywhere.]

Earrings – Miriel – Nouveau Gold & Citrine; Eyes – Miriel – Basic Brown; Skin – Sin Skins – Stratus – Freckled Valentine Kitten; Last Call – Bad Influence Tops Expansion packs; Jeans – SRU – Dark Low Rise Jeans; Hair – Analog Dog – c flip – brown

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Last Call – Bad Influence at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

