Last Call – The Spectator Suit

April 2, 2007 § Leave a comment

The Hunt Club was a release with several great outfits. This was another on that I just wasn’t sure of until I saw it on me. (I seem to do that a lot.) One of the reasons I don’t buy or go see certain items is I look at the ad for it and go “that’s not really me.” So YES your photo ads have a lot to do with watch catches your customer’s eyes. I can’t really describe what makes me take a closer look at an outfit. Maybe I’ll post an article one day of what caught my eye that day.

Also anyone who knows how to move around a layer once you place it on the image in photoshop 7 let me know or point me to the right tutorial. I have yet to figure out that stunt. See how they’re all uneven. And each one I add I have to do about 3-4 times to get it even somewhat in the right spot.

Last Call – The Spectator Suit; Eyes – Miriel – Basic Brown; Skin – Sin Skins – Stratus – Freckled Valentine Kitten; Shoes – Last Call – Vivicia – Heather w/ White; Hair – Analog Dog – pom curl – brown

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Last Call – The Spectator Suit at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

