Only a few more hours….

April 3, 2007 § Leave a comment

I’m blogging because right now SL won’t even let me change hair when I’m in my home Sim. I can’t put on my shoes. I feel like wearing a Bandanna on my head to cover up the baldness. But it won’t even let me do that. To teleport anywhere I have to walk out of my sim. GRRRR… And I’ve got clothes and skins that I need to photo so I can blog about them.


Charity of Benefit: Locks of Love

So on April 14th wear the Bandannas. The 100% of the sale of bandannas benefit Locks of Love. A percentage of hair sold at Hair Fair will benefit Locks of Love as well. Find out more at Appearance Mode.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Only a few more hours…. at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

