Starred items- 20 Links

April 3, 2007 § Leave a comment

I’m going through my Google Reader and cleaning out my starred items. These are things I’m clearing out. I meant to take a closer look at them but never got around to it. So enjoy, searching around. You may find something that you like. I just didn’t have the time to investigate everything that originally caught my eye. You can also view them on my Google Notebook. It’s not that I don’t like to blog about every body’s stuff. But time is a limited quantity right now. I simply don’t have time to go out and pick up everything that’s caught my eye. Especially on my working weeks. (1 week I work 72 hours, next week I have off.)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Starred items- 20 Links at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

