Tete a Pied – Avril

April 3, 2007 § Leave a comment

It is the beginning of the month. You know what that means. Tete a Pied released Avril. Now I’m a TaP collector, not an addict. (Now I know denial is one of the symptoms of addiction…I did learn a few things in my nursing courses.) But this also holds a special place in my heart. It tops me over 10K items in my inventory. And I don’t celebrate my 1st Rez Day until May 21.

Now don’t get to searching for the orange dress in the store. That was a special release to members of the TaP update group. You really do need to join update groups. I think I place these things here just to tempt my readers into joining my favorite update groups.

Hair – Calla – ImSoPreddyV2 – Brunette; Skin – TaP – Rose Medium – Avril; Dress – TaP – Avril – Hyacinth & Tangerine; Shoes – Shiny Things – T-strap revamped – white

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Tete a Pied – Avril at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

