RFL 2007 – Part 11

April 19, 2007 § Leave a comment

I posted my wish list a while back and I was going to cross off the items that were fulfilled.

What is my wish list for 2007 items? Now keep in mind this is my dream….

  1. skins – specifically maybe Vogue line or Tete a Pied lines….hey, they did it last year (I think the rumor is TaP is busy with another project at the moment.)
  2. Hair – specifically ETD – I know she said she’s not going as wild as she did last year, but 1 design????
  3. shoes – maybe some athletic shoes as well as some heels.
  4. purse or messenger bag. Well a backpack but close enough
  5. poses

3 out of 5 isn’t bad. Plus all the things that didn’t make it on my wishlist that I thought of later. Anyway, on to a photo I found while cleaning out my SL photos. I for got to post this when it came out.


Strength II in Chestnut by ETD.


This post sponsored by

Your banner could be here in this post permanently. IM me for details.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading RFL 2007 – Part 11 at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

