I’ll blog it if I want to

April 22, 2007 § 2 Comments

Too many times in the last week. I thought I’d blog something only to find that Tanya had gotten there first. *Tanya sticks her tongue*

But I thought I’d show off the Threads of Love dress anyway since it *is* for Relay for Life and it *is* well done. Warning though, they are no mod which is why the skirt prims stick out my bum.


The real news everyone is talking about is the Elle Orchid collection from Muse. Even I had to buy the fatpack. The detail is just too exquisite. The timing too perfect. It’s spring in jewelry form. I must also point out how much I love the length. All the necklaces I own seem to be barely longer than chokers (not very flattering) or super long. I’ve been wanting something that fell just about there to take advantage of the beautiful open necklines of the season.

§ 2 Responses to I’ll blog it if I want to

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’ll blog it if I want to at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

