I went to the Merovingi Clothing Fair…

April 28, 2007 § 2 Comments

I went to the Merovingi Clothing Fair 2007 and picked up the freebies I saw. So I stuck them all in a slide show for you. I don’t know how much longer the Fair is going on so you probably want to get on down there. Whitsundays (167, 96, 24)

If you don’t see a flash slide show above then visit our site to view it.

[slideguest id=288230376158914107&w=426&h=320]

§ 2 Responses to I went to the Merovingi Clothing Fair…

  • smiletenshi says:

    You spent so much more time digging around than I did. Kudos.

    There was a giant lack of freebies at the clothing fair, and the few I did pick out were definitely more on the “freebie” side and not the “omg great find!” side.

    Glad to see you did it though. šŸ™‚ Nice job.

  • Tanya Book says:

    Yes, the freebies were definitely on the freebie side of things. Although the Heaven & Hell T-shirts I really liked. But I figured someone should cover the freebies.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I went to the Merovingi Clothing Fair… at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

