Miriel – Bounded Elegance

April 30, 2007 § Leave a comment

Yes, I’ve been playing with fd’s flickr toys. This jewelry set is something I’ve been meaning to blog about for 2 weeks. I know, I know I covered up the necklace when I put it through the magazine thing, but still you get the point of it. Comes in 4 metals: gold, silver, black & copper. I don’t find copper jewelry often in SL, but I love it. Oh and I forgot to mention the price… L$0.

This skin is the freebie Tete a Pied skin that is only available for those younger than 30 days old.

Skin – Tete a Pied – Rose Newbie skin; Jewelry – Miriel – Bounded Elegance – Copper; Hair – Fetish – Playful – Brown Streaked

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Miriel – Bounded Elegance at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

