Alienbear – Princess Nieve

May 3, 2007 § Leave a comment

Mui Mukerji is sooooo enabling my jewelry addiction. The other day she popped up on IM just asking what was my favorite color. I said blue (actually I enjoy pretty much every color) and the next thing I know I’ve got this being dropped into my inventory. It’s Alienbear’s Princess Nieve, Princess of Snow set. It has a nice delicate sparkle to it. You can turn it off, but it’s not like BLING, just a faint little sparkle. Very cute. This actually had been on my shopping list. So instead I bought something else

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Alienbear – Princess Nieve at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

