Directory Vendors now available!

May 18, 2007 § 3 Comments

Directory Vendors now available! Put them up in your shops!

I’ve finally found a system that works in which I can give away the vendors. I couldn’t decide on a style of vendor to look good in every shop since the directory is trying to be all enclusive of anyone wanting to participate. So I’m offering all the styles or you can make your own, pass it to me, and I’ll add the scripts. These are designed to be low lag. They only check the servers for updates every 2 hours. WARNING: It may not work correctly for the first 2 hours while it gets synced with the server. These are no-mod/yes-copy/yes-transfer.

Your choices are:

  • Futuristic – 5 prims
  • Pop – 5 prims
  • Modern – 9 prims & I can add YOUR logo to it (this one NOT available on SL boutique because the vendors become NO MODIFY after the first edit so if I put it up on SL Boutique you’d be stuck with the “YOUR LOGO HERE” words on top.) image
  • Persian – 9 prims
  • Simple – 1 prim (you can build your own stand for it to match your decor)
  • Steampunk – 7 prims

Or if you were just wanting a copy of the directory it’s also up at SL Boutique.

Okay, I promise I’ll get back to clothes soon!

§ 3 Responses to Directory Vendors now available!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Directory Vendors now available! at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

