Pixel Dolls

May 19, 2007 § Leave a comment

I told Amelia that she needed to take the blogger store card from Pixel Dolls for SL Fashion Notes because of her absolute addiction to all things Pixel Dolls. So when Rose Farina passed me a L$500 gift card to PixelDolls she had won out of a BidBox I went shopping and thought I’d show you what I got. On the left is the Empire Belted Suit: Roses, on the right is the Velvet top Black Tie Halter: Velvet. Yes I’m holding the store card in my hand. This little credit card amuses me. I wore it around for like 2 days. 🙂

Skin – Sin Skins – Nimbus Limited edition holiday skin; Hair – Naughty – Public Affair – Sable; Jeans – Luminosity – worn w/ black belt; Shoes – KK Outfitters – Lo Top Kool Kicks – black

Why do I not have a link to Sin Skins? Well the land parcel isn’t named so I cannot add it to SLoog. Just type in Sin Skins in the Region of the Map and you’ll get there.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pixel Dolls at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

