She’s So Unusual Shoes

May 23, 2007 § Leave a comment

Rowan Carroll of She’s So Unusual Shoes dropped a box of shoes on me. She specializes in unusual shoes for women. They are very different from most things you see on the grid. From left to right: Red Boudoir Slippers, Burled Blonde Wood Platforms, Gold Circle Strap Heels. My favorite is the Boudoir Slippers which have a really good satin texture. My second favorite are the Burled Wood platforms which grew on my after a while.

Last are the Cutsey Heart Black Heels. It if wasn’t for the heart particle poofing I might like these shoes. BUT I HATE particle poofing clothing with a passion. I am almost embarrassed to say I wore these (granted it was in the privacy of my own photosphere where no one else can see them). I really do like the heart shape heel. The only thing I hate is the poofing.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading She’s So Unusual Shoes at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

