Paperdolls strikes again

May 26, 2007 § Leave a comment

I am starting a few days off so what better way to start out than to put together a new outfit! First off is the Edith Head shirt which is a RFL limited edition from First Impressions. It is only L$75 and is GONE on May 30th. My jeans are Launa Fauna’s Ingenue jeans in Indigo with the sculpted prim legs (my first sculpted prims) which are currently on sale for L$100. The hair I’m wearing a lot lately is a retired ETD hair called Grand which came with a Miriel tiara. I’ve gotten lots of comments on it and asked where I got it and I’ve had to tell everyone it’s retired. Sorry folks! I guess there’s a benefit to being old in SL. Lots of good retired stuff in the inventory.


Skin – Tete a Pied – Rose Naturalle; Hair – ETD – Grand – Brunette (retired hair); Jeans – Launa Fauna – Ingenue jeans – Indigo; Jewelry – Miriel – Bauble – Gold; Shoes – KK Outfitters – Kool Kicks – Black

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Paperdolls strikes again at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

