Miriel – Maiden hair

May 27, 2007 § Leave a comment

Miriel made hair! And she has excellent brown textures!!! Well she has good blondes & reds too, but I am a brunette. The circlet is color change to gold, silver or black. It is flexi hair for those of you who wear nothing else. (Do I get to act like a crochety old timer now? Back in my day, we didn’t have flexi prims or these newfangled sculpted prims. hehehe. Yes, I have been spending way too much time with geriatric patients.) I am wearing the chocolate color texture. Demos are available with all the hair colors.

snapshot_078.jpg
Skin – Lovey’s Boutique – Chai – Cherry; Hair – Miriel – Maiden – Chocolate; Jewelry – Miriel – Bauble – Gold; Dress – DiamondX studios (I think, something old I dug up out of my inventory)- Coresan Blue

tanya.jpg

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Miriel – Maiden hair at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

