Tuli – Susie strawberry dress

May 27, 2007 § Leave a comment

I was chatting with Tuli and she gave me this dress to review which is Susie in strawberry. It has a stylized strawberry print on it (duh! That is why it is called strawberry. I know I’m stating the obvious here.). There’s delicate white ribboning on the top around the neckline. The back is laced. Incredibly detailed. I’m also wearing one of her skins that I had purchased earlier. This one is organic makeup in the light tone. I really do like her skins. Her light tone is lightly tanned. I like the faces. You get a texture to the cheeks that you miss on some other skins. Rush over there. Grab the demos and try them out!


Skin – Tuli – light tone – Organic; Hair – ETD – Daisy – Chestnut; Jewelry – Miriel – Bauble; Dress – Tuli – Susie – strawberry; Shoes – Tete a Pied – Black Patent Pumps (group exclusive)


And with this post my review folder got much lighter. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Tuli – Susie strawberry dress at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

