I started using my Fashion Notebook a…

June 4, 2007 § 3 Comments

I started using my Fashion Notebook again to note down stuff to follow up on later. This is my quick way to taking notes on the web on things that have caught my eye when I don’t have time to investigate further.

One thing that caught my eye was the reopening of Soda and the Jezebel Skins. These are a “public beta” skin and are L$600. Charlotte Morellet is asking for feedback on these skins to help her in developing her next set. So at least go pick up the demos and tell her want you want to see in the next set! I personally liked the makeups, but other features had me holding off on the next set.

Soda Blog

§ 3 Responses to I started using my Fashion Notebook a…

  • Ana Lutetia says:

    The Fashion notebook is such a good idea!! 😀

    I have the demos but I didn’t had the time…

  • Tanya Book says:

    It integrates well with my Firefox browser. I just highlight the section of text I want to keep. Then right click and pick “Note this (Google Notebook)”. Easiest clip thing I have found so far, and it keeps the photos too, which I love.

  • michami says:

    Thanks for the tip Tanya! I just downloaded it – looks really useful!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I started using my Fashion Notebook a… at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

