RFL 2007 – Part 14

June 6, 2007 § 2 Comments

Time to revisit my RFL wish list……

What is my wish list for 2007 items? Now keep in mind this is my dream….

  1. skins – specifically maybe Vogue line or Tete a Pied
    lines….hey, they did it last year
  2. Hair – specifically ETD – I know she said she’s not going as wild
    as she did last year, but 1 design????
  3. shoes – maybe some
    athletic shoes as well
    as
    some heels.
  4. purse or messenger bag.
    Well a backpack but close enough
  5. poses

I now get to cross off skins. I believe these were the ones that
were available during last year’s Relay for Life. They are from Gala and are
available in the Relay Charity sim (sorry I don’t have a direct TP, but it’s in
the W-Hat area). The makeups I am wearing from top to bottom are: Wish, Brave,
& Angel.

Skin – Gala – RFL – Medium Tone; Hair – ETD – Daisy – Chestnut;
Underwear – Crushed (discontinued line); Shoes –
Shiny Things
– Tstrap revised – white

§ 2 Responses to RFL 2007 – Part 14

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading RFL 2007 – Part 14 at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

