Paperdolls

June 8, 2007 § Leave a comment

Playing paperdolls again. I saw this hair from [Random Industries]’s blog post. I saw it and thought I need that! The colors with the hair is interesting. You buy the hair. Then you pick your color shade and dye it that color. Once it’s dyed it cannot be changed. You can also dye the demos, so go try it out. I couldn’t decide which color was the one I wanted so I used demos until I figured out my color.  I paired it here with a tres blah jersey I picked up in the downtown sim and Launa Fauna’s leather pants with the sculpted legs.



Skin – Gala – RFL Wish – Medium Tone; Hair – [Random] – Cameron – Chocolate Brown; Shirt – tres blah – jersey with pins; Watch – SLStats; Pants – Launa Fauna – Isabeax leather pants –  black; Shoes – Shiny Things – Tstrap revised – white

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Paperdolls at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

