Bibliophile

June 9, 2007 § Leave a comment

In a round about way a library got me into Second Life to begin with. So when I spotted these sets of book jewelry from Mad About… I absolutely had to have them. Plus my last name is Book. Go figure, I like books. The black metal is a black bound book, gold is green, and silver is purple. For some reason when I went to photoshop the images the silver had disappeared and I didn’t feel like rephotographing them for just the one shot. Each set comes with earrings, necklace & a bracelet (which I didn’t show). Mad About… is actually my neighbors in Satang. My sim has really started coming up here lately.

Skin – Celestial Studios – Vogue/Deviant Nation  (discontinued); Hair – ETD – Daisy – Chestnut; Jewelry – Mad About… – Bibliophile – Black & Gold; Dress – Amaretto – Pallas


Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Bibliophile at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

