Hairapy

June 16, 2007 § 2 Comments

I was feeling bored the other day so I went flipping through the Fashion Notebook I “jot” stuff down in. It’s sort of a web clipping with comments I make to myself and links back to the original post. I ran across the post I had marked when Hairapy released Barbie. So I went out for a little “Hairapy.”  As you may know I am VERY picky about my dark brown textures. While Laydi has a chocolate and a chestnut that works okay, this just doesn’t hit me as the the perfect dark browns (chocolate was too streaked, chestnut wasn’t quite dark enough for MY brown). But I did purchase 2 styles and she even tempted me into a blond shade which I almost never do. (What spell did you cast over your store Laydi?) The two on the left and center are both Barbie, Chestnut & Beach Blonde colors respectively. The one on the right is Heather in chestnut which comes with 2 different bang styles to pick from and a cute little headband built right in.
Snapshot_052 copy

Review Copy No
Friend or Update Group No
Price Barbie L$149 per color; Heather L$149 per color; Store Cards available which can be up to 20% discounted
Permissions No Transfer (but she does offer Store Cards which are transferable)
Location & Blog Hairapy @ Angel Haven; Hairapy blog
Photo Credits Skin – Celestial Studios Deviant Nation – Champagne – Ether (discontinued); Sunglasses – House of London – Tac; Tshirt – Veschi – Woman tshirts; Jeans – Luminosity – worn jeans with black belt; Bracelet – PWND & SL Stats watch

tanya.jpg

§ 2 Responses to Hairapy

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hairapy at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

