Jun 18 – Jun 24 Upcoming Events

June 17, 2007 § Leave a comment

Upcoming events this week. To be added just IM, email (NurseTanyaBook@gmail.com) or Invite me through Google Calendar with your event details. I’ll add it to the SL Fashion Notes calendar. You can subscribe to the calendar and see the upcoming stuff at any time. Details, including location where available, are in the event details. There are also web-links where appropriate in the event descriptions.

Tuesday, June 19

Weekly stipends
5p What the Fashion? Tuesdays
Friday, June 22

2p Friday Fashion Shows

Saturday, June 23

4p Silent Sparrow Fashion Show
5p Gracie Girl causal line Fashion Show (from Second Style’s calendar)
Sunday, June 24

Aspire! Isle Fashion & Music Extravaganza

I am the most disorganized person. I also have a hard time remembering how to convert SLT to my local time. I’ve had invites to parties and events I’d think I’d have the time before having to be at the RL job, but I wouldn’t. I have no clue what it is like for those of you in Europe, Hong Kong or India. So I’ve got my Google Calendar. I change it to Pacific time and enter the event and then I change it back to my local time.

Please let me know of these things in advance so I can add them to the calender! Or better yet create the event in your own Google Calender & invite me!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Jun 18 – Jun 24 Upcoming Events at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

