Shai – Donya Victoriana

June 23, 2007 § 2 Comments

Now, normally I don’t spend L$800 on a single dress, but I really wanted this one. It’s Shai’s Filipiniana line which are variations on the Philippine National Costume. The sleeves are sculpty and create the correct line. I loved it, but with the price I won’t be getting the complete collection.
Snapshot_001
Photo credits: Dress – Shai – Donya Victoriana; Hair – Nylon Outfitters – Relaxed; Skin – Lovey Darling – Chai – cherry; Necklace – Miriel – Tree of Life; SLStats watch

Review Copy: No
Friend or Update Group: No
Price: L$800
Permissions: No modify, No transfer
Location: Deco
Blog: Casa del Shai


§ 2 Responses to Shai – Donya Victoriana

  • Heya, thank you for featuring the donya victorina dress. Each detail on that is painstakingly drawn and crafted as expected on a premium price but i will take your valuable insight into consideration. 🙂 Kudos to your fabulous blog!

  • Tanya Book says:

    It is absolutely gorgeous! That’s why I was willing. I’ve had to be frugal lately on my L$ spending cause I can’t hit the Lindex as often as I used to. That’s why I’m limited to only one of the collection!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Shai – Donya Victoriana at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

