More Pirate Wear

June 26, 2007 § 3 Comments

I’m sitting here complaining to Tanya that I didn’t have anything to show off the fabulous new Launa Fauna boots when she says “Do a pirate outfit.” But I’ve already done a post with my pirate stuff I thought. But I start combing through my inventory anyway and whoops! I never did blog this outfit from Bare Rose did I? You guys should really be scared of my inventory.

It also comes in red and blue. naturally I’m wearing the purple version. You notice how I’m wearing the new Starley hair? It works perfectly with other hats! *Cheers*

The sword is a RFL, sorry I don’t know the maker.

I wish you could see the leather texture on these boots. It’s like Heiress bag good. Launa can keep making shoes please?

§ 3 Responses to More Pirate Wear

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading More Pirate Wear at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

