Deka Designs

July 2, 2007 § 3 Comments

Deka’s designs are well done for a new designer. Not only technically, but the designs themselves manage to be distinctive without becoming outrageous.

I particularly like the folds on the Roman Nights gown. The scarf has two lengths trailing down my back. The default attach point of the scarf knocked my glasses off. Putting them back on removed my prim eyelashes. On one hand it’s a pain for me, on the other it leaves the chest free for us to wear necklaces.

The Bronze Dream Bikini is beautiful but it has two problems. One, not enough but coverage ;-). Two, like all of her bikinis, it’s on the underwear layer. So those of us who sometimes or even always wear tatoos are out of luck.

Primavera is the pants suit. Again the scarf has the same default attach point as my glasses.

§ 3 Responses to Deka Designs

  • Seraphine says:

    I love scarves, but you *can’t* knock my glasses off please!
    And I totally agree, my underpants slot is sacred.
    It’s where I wear my leg tattoo.
    Otherwise, those are nice looking designs!

  • Elena Durnan says:

    Thank you for the review of our clothes and for the hints :p we will think about glasses next time! ;)))

  • Arianna Psaltery says:

    Oh the dress on the right is DEFINITELY my favorite 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Deka Designs at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

