First Impressions

July 4, 2007 § 2 Comments

I spent most of yesterday at a the doctor’s office. Forgive me, but I’m tired. What am I doing while I blog? I’m probably just sitting around the loft lounging around. I find that this way I have quick access to look something up in my inventory if I need to. And I probably have like 5 tabs open in my browser window. Anyway this outfit is something that’s been sitting in my inventory a while. Just been saving it for a day I felt like it. Many pieces to this set. Also comes with a skirt option as well. So go get it. Mix and match the set or pair it with other pieces from other sets.

The skin is one I picked up at the miw sale. I went on such a skin binge a few days ago. Between miw and karamia I really racked up the charges on my Linden balance. Go check out both of them and get the demos!!!!

Snapshot_056
Skin – miw – Level 1 medium – goldenrod; Hair – 0 Style – cocolo – Brown; Shoes – Lassittude & Ennui – low heeled sandals – taupe; Outfit – First Impressions – Inspiration

Review Copy: No
Friend or Update Group: No
Price: you know, I forgot
Permissions: prims No Transfer, clothing No Modify, No Transfer
tanya.jpg


Post sponsored by
Buy my closet

§ 2 Responses to First Impressions

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading First Impressions at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

