Angel 7

July 6, 2007 § 1 Comment

My friend Zabe dropped these on me a while back. I have been the slowest person to review them. Mostly because I really had to take time to edit and taper the y-axis of the prim skirt because it was made for someone with wider hips than I. I tried resizing it, but it didn’t work. Finally had to mess with the y-axis taper to get a correct fit. But I love the top as it goes excellent with jeans. I know it had to be a major PITA to get the straps to fall off the shoulder like
that. And it meets on both sides very well.

The tube tops come in a 3 pack for L$79.

Snapshot_060 copy
Photo Credits: Skin – Tete a Pied – Juillet – Rose Medium; Hair – ETD – Bonita – Brunette; Dress – Angel7 – Bay Dress; Tops – Angel7 – Tube tops; Jeans – Luminosity – worn jeans with black belt

Review Copy: yes
Friend or Update List: Friend
Price: Tube tops L$79 for 3 tops, dress L$150
Permissions:  No Copy, No Mod
Location: Angel7
Attach point: pelvis
tanya.jpg


Post sponsored by
Buy my closet! – a yard sale of old items, many retired items

§ One Response to Angel 7

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Angel 7 at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

