Boho by Canimal

July 6, 2007 § 1 Comment

Canimal released her Boho set and everyone ran to get it because it’s that good. Yes, I am wearing the Tete a Pied Julliet skin, it may be my favorite TaP skin ever actually. Which, considering the size of my TaP folder, is saying something ;-).

First is Looli, which comes in 2 sets in each pack. I bought green so green/brown is on the left and green/grey is on the right.

Next is Rain in brown. Not that I don’t like the whole outfit but I bought it for that shirt. With the keyhole neckline and the faint princess seams. Yummy! And it’s tintable.


Finally, Allure, a tunic top with embroidery and shorts. Boy are those short. Though I have the legs to carry them off in SL, I doubt I’ll be wearing them often. Still, the top looks great with the skirt above or longer denim shorts. I did have some concerns with the seams at the shoulders and the sides. It doesn’t seem to go with what otherwise looks like a handmade piece. However, I’m not going to let that ruin my enjoyment of an otherwise adorable shirt.I love earth-tones so that’s what I got but she has other colors too, so don’t let that frighten you off.

§ One Response to Boho by Canimal

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Boho by Canimal at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

