Celeste

July 10, 2007 § 2 Comments

Woohoo, free Pixel Dolls dress. Lots of pretty colors, I’m wearing rose.

The necklace is from Coquette. The beads are color-change and you can put pictures in by dropping them in the contents. I love the texturing on the front.

The purse is one of the new goodies at BareRose Haute Couture. You get three copies: hand-held, elbow and shoulder. I hate the initial thing on designer handbags in real life but I love the BR, go figure. And I adore the moon charm. The only thing is I think the holding animations are being overridden by my ao. It looked best when I turned the ao off to pose.

§ 2 Responses to Celeste

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Celeste at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

