Too Wrong

July 12, 2007 § 2 Comments

I did go on a little shopping spree while I was in Wrong. It started with the pants that weren’t plaid! The anarchy shirt is just my kind of twisted. I’m not sure why the purple leather cuff with spikes tickled me but there it was so I had to have the matching bag too.

The hair is from a place I hadn’t been before and and it looked cute in the picture but I could never get it to fit right, even after double checking my head size. I’m not sure if the problem is that it’s meant for nekos or with my skills. The jewelry is from the new Barerose Haute Couture store.

Why I didn’t get the Velvet Coat when it came I don’t know. I couldn’t resist now. FYI- the coat collar replaces a necklace but with the tattoos I was wearing I didn’t miss it. The coat can be worn with a shirt under it and other bottoms. The skirt is fine with another top.

§ 2 Responses to Too Wrong

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Too Wrong at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

