Weekend Updates

July 14, 2007 § Leave a comment

Tanya’s surgery went ok, she’s just drugged to the gills and her mom and I are trying not to get in each other’s way. Mostly I’m hiding in my room while she cleans like a maniac.

Freebies and sales and new releases and I’ve still got 3 posts ready to go and 2 to take pics of. Which is why I’m bombarding you now.

Neph (Pixel Dolls) put out a whole box of freebies including this fantastic wrap sweater and leotard. Arbel (Winter Moon) has hats with hair and hair without hats. The hat has many textures, I just fell in love with this one.

Shirt from Winter Moon (translucent and opaque come in one pack), undershirt is one of the freebies from Pixel Dolls. The earrings and bracelet came from the Amaretto freebie pack, as did the pose (I’m shooting it from the wrong angle).

Frustrated Inc. has updated with thermal shirts with great texturing and nice designs. Now I just have to find long undershirts before fall or I’ll freeze.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Weekend Updates at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

