Beachy and Biker Boho?

July 17, 2007 § 2 Comments

I kept meaning to go to Sand Shack Surf Co. but didn’t manage it till last week.

I think everybody has been bowled over by this top. The stripes are pretty enough but the swirly print at the shoulder is just that perfect finishing touch.

Don’t ask me where the term biker boho came from. Looking at this outfit, I just feel ready to jump on a motorcycle or lounge around doing macrame. Vest/top from Indie’s House of Pain I’m kinda scared to ask where that name came from. Jeans are from Wrong. I went for the new ones, decided the holes right under my ass weren’t me and spotted these instead. The jewelry (except earrings) is the Truth set from Amelia Abernathy (EMJ). Everyone has been showing them off but no one has zoomed in to show the incredible delicate texturing. Since I’m on a roll, the earrings are from Earthtones, who woulda thunk it? 😉 They come in the women’s freebie bag and look great with all the boho stuff and biker stuff.

sig1.jpg

§ 2 Responses to Beachy and Biker Boho?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Beachy and Biker Boho? at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

