Nicky Ree’s Julia

July 18, 2007 § Leave a comment

Did you ever see an ad for a new release and start having visions?

Time between the notice hitting fashcon and the folders hitting my inventory: 53secs. Lag.

I absolutely adore the fabric texture. It looks very clingy without *quite* being skin tight. The prim skirt may be my favorite shape ever. It looks so natural and complements the figure. I also love the jacket with this, it gives it the extra professionalism.

When I needed a briefcase, naturally I went to First Impressions. It’s so detailed the back looks as good as the front.

Ah, the gown. I have this theory that contrary to everything in Second Life you don’t have to show a lot of skin to be sexy and this is the gown that proves it. Covered head to toe and still giving them all the wrong fantasies. It’s the ultimate sexy librarian look.

I couldn’t help myself 😉

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Nicky Ree’s Julia at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

