Spirit Ballet Class

July 24, 2007 § 1 Comment

I spent a few days at my parent’s house letting my mom make a fuss, I really meant to blog while I was there. I had photos, but I never got around to it. So now I’ve got to get back to the grind.

This lovely ballet set is by Spirit. I love the sweater that comes with it. I almost always wore a sweater in ballet class because I was always cold. It came with leg warmers (which share the same attach points as the ballet shoe’s ribbons) and a skirt (which I rarely wore to class in RL).

Snapshot_016
Photo credits: Skin – Soda – Andrea Peachy – Oceana; Hair – Spirit – Graceful II – Medium Brunette; Jewlery – Second Mirage – Dragonfly Necklace; Outfit- Spirit – Ballet Class – Plum; Shoes – Spirit – Ballet Shoes – Sugarplum; Pose – PixelDolls – Ballerina AO

Review copy: yes
Friend or Update Group: No
Permissions: Hair – No Trans; Shoes – No Mod/No Trans
Shop: Spirit
Blog: http://slspirit.blogspot.com
tanya.jpg

§ One Response to Spirit Ballet Class

  • Thank you for the review! On the topic of the skirts, well, I just HAD to include them in these outfits because I had to wear them when I took rl ballet as a teen (coughs…to cover my flabby thighs, of course…cough cough). I LOVE the pose you used here, and am running off to PixelDolls for that AO! I have GOT to have it!!!!

    Thanks again for the kind comments!
    SavannahAnn McMillan
    Owner, SPIRIT…Live the Dream!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Spirit Ballet Class at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

