Polka Dots

July 25, 2007 § 2 Comments

I saw this dress from Winter Moon and it called me. I resisted. It called me again. Wash, rinse, repeat until I gave in. There are a ton of ways to wear it but this is the one that appealed most to me. The top’s obviously amazing but just look at the folds on the skirt. There’s also an ideal little black dress under the overshirt.

The pearls are a new release from Encore. There’s nothing like pearls for a classy, elegant or old-fashioned, stuffy look. The necklaces and earrings come in 3 styles and are available in white and black. I’m particularly enamoured of the earrings I’m wearing. There are a variety of pearl necklaces but it seems impossible in real life to make attractive earrings.

§ 2 Responses to Polka Dots

  • Arbel says:

    lol! Thanks so much for the mention, Amelia! 🙂

  • Wow, fantastic pairing Amelia!! I shall have to run and get that dress next time I’m in world – goes perfectly with the pearls! And of course great job on the dress Arbel!

    Oh and just so ya know, there’s 4 styles of pearls ;-)..

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Polka Dots at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

