Mercury

July 29, 2007 § Leave a comment

I know I’ve been a slow blogger lately, but I have been totally uninspired. Today I have been a little inspired. Here’s some of the Mercury outfits. The first one is the Neo-Amelia (which was dropped on me, but the rest of the items in this post I purchased myself).

Snapshot_014
Photo credits: Skin – Lovey Darling – Chai – aslin; Pose – Reel Movement – Runway; Hair – Celestial Studios – Izumi – Java; Jewelry – Muse – Claris – RFL black pearl; Dress – Mercury – Neo-Amelia

Crescendo is probably my favorite of the Mercury collection. This is a neutral color outfit.
Snapshot_015
Dress – Mercury – Crescendo

This is probably also my favorite handbag from the current collection.
Snapshot_016
Purse – Mercury Studded Bag

tanya.jpg


13 Days Left to Submit Your Ad for the Shopping Directory

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mercury at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

